Skip Navigation

Important Message from Phil's Propane


We wanted to make you aware of an upcoming system outage that will impact our normal operating procedures.  As a result of the outage we will not have access to our computer system or phone lines, starting at 8am on Wednesday, October 28th until approximately 2pm on Wednesday, October 28th. If your call is an emergency, please leave a message on the emergency line for immediate assistance. All other calls will be forwarded to our answering service and we will respond when we are back up and running. The office will remain open for tank refills.

 

Thanks in advance for your cooperation, 

-Phil's Propane

What Our Customers Are Saying

KB White

Great service friendly people and the prices are right.

Facebook Review - 08/01/2018

Sean Stuart

Great service, reasonable prices! Consistently the best company I deal with!!!

Facebook Review - 08/27/2018

Benjamin Coleman

I've been refilling my propane tanks there for the past three years. They're always friendly, their service is fast, and their prices are reasonable.

Google Review - 08/01/2018

Karen Chafton

Had to stop in on business. The office lady that greeted me and took care of me was very nice and knowledgeable, then they gave me all kinds of promotional items, reuseable grocery bags , pens, letter opener, ruler, cup koozy etc oh and candy, perfect way to get someone to smile, lol!

Google Review - 08/27/2018

Mike M.

Recently installed a propane fireplace and Phils installed the tank and gas lines. They were easy to work with and came when they stated they would.

Yelp Review - 08/01/2018

Gary G.

Best Propane Company in the area..... Best service and prices around.

Facebook Review - 08/27/2018

Go Clam

I was a customer of another local propane company who could not seem to return phone calls and recently switched to Phil's Propane. Their customer service, technicians and delivery drivers are fantastic!!!!!! (no wonder why my dad always used Phil's, dad knows best!)

Google Review - 08/01/2018

Jennifer D.

I signed up for service with Phil's at the beginning of the cold season 2017, after having dealt too many really terrible and shady propane providers. So happy I found them! Great customer service, competitive prices, hassle free delivery. Just one less thing to worry about over the winter. I highly recommend.

Yelp Review - 08/27/2018

Donna Oliveira Gadbois

I’m so glad we switched over to Phil’s...friendly, professional service!

Facebook Review - 08/01/2018

Barbara Derecktor Donahue

Thank you very much to Phil's Propane who have been delivering oil to our home for more than 20 years!

Facebook Review - 08/27/2018

Copyright © 2020 · Powered by ThriveHive